real estate

current listings

Unit Week Amount 2016 2017
Spruce 1
1
$999
Sat-Sat: Jan 2-9
Sat-Sat: Jan 7-14
Dahlia 5*
1
$599
Fri-Fri: Jan 1-8
Fri-Fri: Jan 13-20
Dahlia 2*
7
$900
Fri-Fri: Feb 12-19
Fri-Fri: Feb 17-24
Dahlia 5*
7
$700
Fri-Fri: Feb 12-19
Fri-Fri: Feb 17-24
Azalea 3
8
$1,500
Fri-Fri: Feb 19-26
Fri-Fri: Feb 24-Mar 3
Laurel 4
18
$1,900
Sat-Sat: Apr 30-May 7
Sat-Sat: May 6-13
Dahlia 6
19
$2,000
Fri-Fri: May 6-13
Fri-Fri: May 12-19
Azalea 3
20
$2,500
Fri-Fri: May 13-20
Fri-Fri: May 19-26
Dahlia 6
20
$2,500
Fri-Fri: May 13-20
Fri-Fri: May 19-26
Azalea 2
22
$3,000
Fri-Fri: May 27-Jun 3
Fri-Fri: Jun 2-9
Spruce 1
22
$2,500
Sat-Sat: May 28-Jun 4
Sat-Sat: Jun 3-10
Azalea 2
23
$3,000
Fri-Fri: Jun 5-12
Fri-Fri: Jun 9-16
Azalea 4
23
$4,900
Fri-Fri: Jun 3-10
Fri-Fri: Jun 9-16
Iris 2
24
$4,600
Fri-Fri: Jun 10-17
Fri-Fri: Jun 16-23
Dogwood 1
25
$4,800
Sat-Sat: Jun 18-25
Sat-Sat: Jun 24-Jul 1
Spruce 4
25
$4,500
Sat-Sat: Jun 18-25
Sat-Sat: Jun 24-Jul 1
Azalea 2
26
$3,900
Fri-Fri: Jun 24-Jul 3
Fri-Fri: Jul 1-8
Birch 1
26
$4,900
Sat-Sat: Jun 25-Jul 2
Sat-Sat: Jul 1-8
Birch 4
26
$5,000
Sat-Sat: Jun 25-Jul 2
Sat-Sat: Jul 1-8
Ivy 3
26
$3,900
Fri-Fri: Jun 24-Jul 3
Fri-Fri: Jul 1-8
Azalea 1
27
$4,000
Fri-Fri: Jul 1-Jul 8
Fri-Fri: Jul 7-14
Azalea 3
27
$4,000
Fri-Fri: Jul 1-Jul 8
Fri-Fri: Jul 7-14
Azalea 3
28
$6,300
Fri-Fri: Jul 8-15
Fri-Fri: Jul 14-21
Dahlia 1
28
$5,000
Fri-Fri: Jul 8-15
Fri-Fri: Jul 14-21
Dogwood 2
30
$6,500
Sat-Sat: Jul 23-30
Sat-Sat: Jul 29-Aug 5
Birch 4
33
$5,000
Sat-Sat: Aug 13-20
Sat-Sat: Aug 19-26
Laurel 1
33
$4,900
Sat-Sat: Aug 13-20
Sat-Sat: Aug 19-26
Dahlia 2*
34
$2,500
Fri-Fri: Aug 19-26
Fri-Fri: Aug 25-Sep 1
Ivy 3
34
$3,900
Fri-Fri: Aug 19-26
Fri-Fri: Aug 25-Sep 1
Ivy 2
38
$3,150
Fri-Fri: Sept 16-23
Fri-Fri: Sept 22-29
Maple 2
39
$1,900
Sat-Sat: Sep 24-Oct 1
Sat-Sat: Sep 30-Oct 7

 

* Indicates One Bedroom. All Others are Two Bedroom Units.

Maintenance Fees Apply

 

Call 888-480-9962 for more information
or fill out request form below

Timeshare Unit Sales Info Request Form

Contact Name:
Email Address:
Telephone Number:

Preferred Method of Contact:



I am interested in:



Time Frame:



Comments:

 

 

Translate This Site:
timberlake's restaurant

accommodations including chetola lodge, the bob timberlake inn bed and breakfast and chetola condominiums timberlake's restaurant at chetola resort