restaurant

:: Reservations :: :: Timberlake's Restaurant :: :: Headwaters Pub :: :: Menus :: :: Holiday Menus ::

 

 

Live Entertainment

In the Pub, on the Patio or by the Bonfire, depending on weather and special events

 

Wednesday: 6-9pm

Thursday: 6-9pm

Friday: 6-9pm
Saturday: 7-10pm

 

 

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, Nov. 23 - Klee Liles

Wednesday, Nov. 30 - Nate Harris

 

DECEMBER

Thursday, Dec. 1 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Dec. 2 - Edward Main

Saturday, Dec. 3 - Karla Kincaid

Wednesday, Dec. 7 - Klee Liles

Thursday, Dec. 8 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Dec. 9 - TBD

Saturday, Dec. 10 - Tony Bailey

Wednesday, Dec. 14 - TBD

Thursday, Dec. 15 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Dec. 16 - Swing Guitars

Saturday, Dec. 17 - Mark Bumgarner

Wednesday, Dec. 21 - Klee Liles

Thursday, Dec. 22 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Dec. 23 - TBD

Wednesday, Dec. 28 - Tony Bailey

Thursday, Dec. 29 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Dec. 30 - Edward Main

Saturday, Dec. 31 - Klee and Michael

 

JANUARY

Thursday, Jan. 5 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Jan. 6 - Swing Guitars

Saturday, Jan. 7 - Edward Main

Thursday, Jan. 12 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Jan. 13 - Swing Guitars

Saturday, Jan. 14 - TBD

Thursday, Jan. 19 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Jan. 20 - TBD

Saturday, Jan. 21 - Mark Bumgarner

Thursday, Jan. 26 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Jan. 27 - TBD

Saturday, Jan. 28 - Edward Main

 

FEBRUARY

Thursday, Feb. 2 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Feb. 3 - Swing Guitars

Saturday, Feb. 4 - Edward Main

Thursday, Feb. 9 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Feb. 10 - Swing Guitars

Saturday, Feb. 11 - Tony Bailey

Thursday, Feb. 16 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Feb. 17 - TBD

Saturday, Feb. 18 - Mark Bumgarner

Thursday, Feb. 23 - Lucky Strikes

Friday, Feb. 24 - TBD

Saturday, Feb. 25 - Edward Main

Subscribe to Timberlake's Restaurant News

 

Translate This Site:
timberlake's restaurant

accommodations including chetola lodge, the bob timberlake inn bed and breakfast and chetola condominiums timberlake's restaurant at chetola resort