restaurant

:: Timberlake's Restaurant :: :: Headwaters Pub :: :: Menus :: :: Holiday Menus ::

 

 

Live Entertainment

In the Pub, on the Patio or by the Bonfire, depending on weather and special events

 

Thursday: 6-9pm

Friday: 6-9pm
Saturday: 6-9pm

 

 

FEBRUARY

Friday, Feb. 5 - Maureen Renihan and Friends

Saturday, Feb. 6 - Brooks Forsyth

Thursday, Feb. 11 - The Lucky Strikes

Friday, Feb. 12 - Maureen Renihan and Friends

Saturday, Feb. 13 - Edward Main

Thursday, Feb. 18 - The Lucky Strikes

Friday, Feb. 19 - Maureen Renihan and Friends

Saturday, Feb. 20 - Mark Bumgarner

Thursday, Feb. 25 - Edward Main

Friday, Feb. 26 - Maureen Renihan and Friends

 

Subscribe to Timberlake's Restaurant News

 

Translate This Site:
timberlake's restaurant

accommodations including chetola lodge, the bob timberlake inn bed and breakfast and chetola condominiums timberlake's restaurant at chetola resort