restaurant

:: Reservations :: :: Timberlake's Restaurant :: :: Headwaters Pub :: :: Menus :: :: Holiday Menus ::

 

 

Live Entertainment

In the Pub, on the Patio or by the Bonfire, depending on weather and special events

 

Thursday: 6-9pm

Friday: 7-10pm
Saturday: 6-9pm

 

 

MAY

Thursday, May 5 - The Lucky Strikes

Friday, May 6 - Sound Traveler

Saturday, May 7 - Brooks Forsyth

Thursday, May 12 - The Lucky Strikes

Friday, May 13 - Edward Main

Saturday, May 14 - Brooks Forsyth

Thursday, May 19 - The Lucky Strikes

Friday, May 20 - BE Jazz

Saturday, May 21 - Mark Bumgarner

Thursday, May 26 - The Lucky Strikes

Friday, May 27 - Edward Main

Saturday, May 28 - Klee Liles and Michael Robertson

 

Subscribe to Timberlake's Restaurant News

 

Translate This Site:
timberlake's restaurant

accommodations including chetola lodge, the bob timberlake inn bed and breakfast and chetola condominiums timberlake's restaurant at chetola resort