restaurant

:: Timberlake's Restaurant :: :: Headwaters Pub :: :: Menus :: :: Holiday Menus ::

 

 

Live Entertainment

In the Pub, on the Patio or by the Bonfire, depending on weather and special events

Wednesday: 6-9pm

Thursday: 7-10pm

Friday: 8-11pm
Saturday: 6-9pm

THURSDAY NIGHT JAZZ

Click here for flyer

 

JULY

 

Wednesday, July 29 - Klee Liles and Mike

Thursday, July 30 - Jazz Night with Maureen and Friends

Friday, July 31 - Bonfire Night with The Lucky Strikes

 

AUGUST

 

Saturday, Aug. 1 - Brushy Rides

Wednesday, Aug. 5 - Handelbar Betty

Thursday, Aug. 6 - Jazz Night with Maureen and Friends

Friday, Aug. 7 - Bonfire Night with Edward Main

Saturday, Aug. 8 - The Honey Chasers

Wednesday, Aug. 12 - Klee Liles

Thursday, Aug. 13 - Jazz Night with Maureen and Friends

Friday, Aug. 14 - Bonfire Night with The Lucky Strikes

Saturday, Aug. 15 - BE Jazz

Wednesday, Aug. 19 - Mark Bumgarner

Thursday, Aug. 20 - Jazz Night with The Lucky Strikes

Friday, Aug. 21 - Bonfire Night with The Lucky Strikes

Saturday, Aug. 22 - The Honey Chasers

Wednesday, Aug. 26 - Klee Liles

Thursday, Aug. 27 - Jazz Night with Maureen and Friends

Friday, Aug. 28 - Bonfire Night with The Grit Lickers

Saturday, Aug. 29 - The Grit Lickers

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Wednesday, Sept. 2 - Steve and Ruth Smith

Thursday, Sept. 3 - Jazz Night with Maureen and Rhett

Friday, Sept. 4 - Bonfire Night with Handelbar Betty

Wednesday, Sept. 9 - Klee Liles

Thursday, Sept. 10 - Jazz Night with The Lucky Strikes

Friday, Sept. 11 - Bonfire Night with BE Jazz

Wednesday, Sept. 16 - Red Leg Husky

Thursday, Sept. 17 - Jazz Night with Maureen and Friends

Friday, Sept. 18 - Bonfire Night with Tony Bailey

Wednesday, Sept. 23 - Klee Liles

Thursday, Sept. 24 - Jazz Night with Maureen and Friends

Friday, Sept. 25 - Bonfire Night with The Mountain Laurels

Wednesday, Sept. 30 - Mark Bumgarner

 

OCTOBER

 

Thursday, Oct. 1 - The Lucky Strikes

Friday, Oct. 2 - Bonfire Night

Wednesday, Oct. 7 - Klee Liles

Thursday, Oct. 8 - Jazz Night with Maureen and Friends

Friday, Oct. 9 - Bonfire Night

Wednesday, Oct. 14 - Steve and Ruth Smith

Thursday, Oct. 15 - The Lucky Strikes

Friday, Oct. 16 - Bonfire Night with The Honey Chasers

Wednesday, Oct. 21 - Klee Liles

Thursday, Oct. 22 - Jazz Night with Maureen and Friends

Friday, Oct. 23 - Bonfire Night

Wednesday, Oct. 28 - Red Leg Husky

Thursday, Oct. 29 - Jazz Night with Maureen and Friends

Friday, Oct. 30 - Bonfire Night

 

Subscribe to Timberlake's Restaurant News

 

Translate This Site:
timberlake's restaurant

accommodations including chetola lodge, the bob timberlake inn bed and breakfast and chetola condominiums timberlake's restaurant at chetola resort